cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Updating Your Solution to Akamai

Hi Everyone,

I am somewhat new to our company and am not familiar with Authorize.net or it's payment services. I am trying to implement the transaction URLs to direct to Akamai into our website but am not sure how to do that.

These:

When I click on these I get weird errors that I will list below. I am the Marketing Coordinator with Covid.com and I do web design so I work in our site and know the file layout, but I have limited knowledge to the functions of a lot of scripts and I don't know exactly what to even do with these URLs. 

If these are supposed to be files or extensions I would need to know where the files go on our server for this to work properly.

If I am just supposed to type in these URLs on certain files on our website I may be able to do that, I would just need to know what files to change.

Errors:

do I have to do anything with this string of code?

{"messages":{"resultCode":"Error","message":[{"code":"E00003","text":"Root element is missing."},{"code":"E00003","text":"Root element is missing."}]}}

- This directs me to a list of services that I am not sure what to do with. Ex.

ARBCancelSubscription

This method is used to cancel an existing ARB subscription. The merchant must be signed up for the ARB service to use it.

ARBCreateSubscription

This method is used to create a new ARB subscription. The merchant must be signed up for the ARB service to use it.

ARBGetSubscriptionList

This method is used to get existing ARB subscriptions. The merchant must be signed up for the ARB service to use it.

ARBGetSubscriptionStatus

This method is used to get an existing ARB subscription status. The merchant must be signed up for the ARB service to use it.

ARBUpdateSubscription

This method is used to update an existing ARB subscription. The merchant must be signed up for the ARB service to use it.

AuthenticateTest