cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Webhook not sending notification Although Test Ping successful

Hi there,

I added a webhook and it worked fine for few days now stopped working and since then i can not get it working. when I test the ping I receive the ping payload in the log file. Once I test the ping I activte the webhook but not receiving the webhooks events notification nothing at all. 

I am building subscription with ARB system.

I also used webhook API and sent a request to GET https://apitest.authorize.net/rest/v1/notifications/ but only seeing the notification from 5 december 2023. Even though I did a lot of test subscription and transaction today too. 

I created a webhook endpoint https://pipedream.com/ it receives the ping test fine but no event notifications at all. 

I have selected all of the events from the lists. nothings shows up. 

Can you please help. 
BIG Thanks to everyone contributing 

Thank you so much 

asad
18 REPLIES 18

Hi, I'm having the same problem, and it stopped working exactly at the same day (5 december 2023).

I still didn't manage to solve the problem, did you got it?

ibsen-cs

I tried everything, couldn't find any solution still finding it. I will share I do, but seems like nothing is working so far

We are facing the same issue as well.

Is there a workaround you are working with ?

D3vTDIC

I'm facing with the same issue. Test webhook is working. Webkook of one-time payment is working. All other - no.
Please let me know if you find any solutions.

Thanks

sera_nikulin
Contributor

Hello,

I'm currently facing issues with my webhook setup. Initially, it worked fine for a few days, but now it has stopped working. I've tested the ping, and it's successful, but I'm not receiving any webhook events notifications.

Here are the details of my setup:

• I'm building a subscription with the ARB system.
  • When I test the ping, I receive the payload in the log file.