cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Blank Page upon clicking "submit" on 2 different integration sites

Hi there,

My name is Kate and I'm a photographer, not a developer. Just thought I should say that off the bat! I use authorize.net with two different integration services. I'm having some issues with clients reporting with both services that when they hit submit on their orders they receive a blank page - no matter how many times they try. I'm hoping someone can help me ask the correct questions to the companies I use that integrate with authorize.net.

One company is called "RedCart" - they are a shopping cart (hosted by site5 at URL: crabapplephotographyclients.com) that uses SIM integration that uses relay response. From what they say, the page that the client hits the "submit" button on is authorize.net's What's happening: well two clients have reported within a 24 hour period that they click the submit button and the page simply goes blank. one client said it looked like the page was cycling forever and nothing ever happened. This happened to another client last week. RedCart cannot replicate it and I do have other orders coming through. I would 100% blame user error and call it a fluke. However, it happens with my other service as well ...