cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Getting null value - Accept Hosted Authorize Net Integration issue

Hi,

I am new to AIM integration with Java & Jsp page. I have following code used to get the form token for AIM Accept Host Payment transaction. I am getting the null response only. Can you please suggest me on it. How to get the form token from Java classs.

Java File

private ANetApiResponse run(String apiLoginId, String transactionKey, Double amount) {

ApiOperationBase.setEnvironment(Environment.SANDBOX);

MerchantAuthenticationType merchantAuthenticationType  = new MerchantAuthenticationType() ;
        merchantAuthenticationType.setName(apiLoginId);
        merchantAuthenticationType.setTransactionKey(transactionKey);
        ApiOperationBase.setMerchantAuthentication(merchantAuthenticationType);

// Create the payment transaction request
        TransactionRequestType txnRequest = new TransactionRequestType();
        txnRequest.setTransactionType(TransactionTypeEnum.AUTH_ONLY_TRANSACTION.value());
        txnRequest.setAmount(new BigDecimal(amount).setScale(2, RoundingMode.CEILING));

SettingType setting1 = new SettingType();
        setting1.setSettingName("hostedPaymentButtonOptions");
        setting1.setSettingValue("{\"text\": \"Pay\"}");

SettingType setting2 = new SettingType();
        setting2.setSettingName("hostedPaymentOrderOptions");
        setting2.setSettingValue("{\"show\": false}");

SettingType setting3 = new SettingType();
        setting3.setSettingName("hostedPaymentReturnOptions");
        setting3.setSettingValue("{\"showReceipt\" : false, \"url\":\"http://localhost:8080/xxx/thankyou.jsp\", \"urlText\": \"Continue\", \"cancelUrl\": \"http://localhost:8080/xxx/order_now.jsp\", \"cancelUrlText\": \"Cancel\"}");

ArrayOfSetting alist = new ArrayOfSetting();
        alist.getSetting().add(setting1);
        alist.getSetting().add(setting2);
        alist.getSetting().add(setting3);