Reply
Highlighted
Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎02-26-2015

Unable to login to sandbox website

[ Edited ]

The authorize.net sandbox apis seem to work just fine. However I have not been able to login to the website 

 

https://sandbox.authorize.net

 

I keep getting a 

 

"An unanticipated error occurred while processing this request. Please click your browser’s Back button to return to the previous page."

 

Judging from the other threads on the forum this was a common error but had been resolved previously and now seems to have appeared back all of a sudden. 

 

Anyonee else having the same issue?

 

Thanks

Highlighted
Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎02-26-2015

Re: Unable to login to sandbox website

I think the server is overloaded at this time as I noticed that this occurs when the sandbox server sends the transaction receipts for the batched transactions. 

Highlighted
Member
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎02-10-2014

Re: Unable to login to sandbox website

Our developers are also having the same issue. From What I can see this isn't the first time it happens:

 

https://community.developer.authorize.net/t5/Integration-and-Testing/Sandbox-environment-is-down/td-...

Highlighted
Posts: 2,765
Topics: 57
Kudos: 245
Blog Posts: 67
Registered: ‎12-05-2011

Re: Unable to login to sandbox website

Hello

We are aware that some developers are experiencing problems with the sandbox.  We've reported this to our network operations team.

I'd recommend subscribing to this topic so that you'll be alerted via email if there are updates. To subscribe, click Topic Options at the top of this thread and then select Subscribe. You'll then receive an email once anyone replies to your post.

Thanks,

Richard

Highlighted
Posts: 2,765
Topics: 57
Kudos: 245
Blog Posts: 67
Registered: ‎12-05-2011

Re: Unable to login to sandbox website

The issue preventing access to the sandbox should now be resolved.  We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Richard

Highlighted
Member
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎06-24-2014

Re: Unable to login to sandbox website

Yes this is working fine now, thanks!