Reply
Highlighted
Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎01-10-2018

Re: Working php hash verification

@Renaissance 

I have used it outside hash function by assigning in a variable.

I Put the code here so that number of lines does not exceeds same is present on 

https://stackoverflow.com/questions/56983842/authorize-net-sha512-hash-validation-issue

Highlighted
All Star
Posts: 727
Registered: ‎11-05-2018

Re: Working php hash verification

@Vikas_chauhan 

 

Where did you get those $_POST values from? Is that from the response? Or is that your request? When I run this I get $_POST values as an array with ^ characters added BEFORE you implode (the $hashFields array I am referring to). My SIM/DPM verification works as normal. For sure this will not work if your environment is anything like mine.  There are numerous working SIM/DPM code posted on the forum. I have 2 different methods that have been tested and worked for me and other users. 

Highlighted
All Star
Posts: 727
Registered: ‎11-05-2018

Re: Working php hash verification

never mind. That was some sort of noise in my script from my method. Your string is exactly right. Ir is not in your implode and hashfields where you are going wrong. 

Highlighted
Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎01-10-2018

Re: Working php hash verification

[ Edited ]

@Renaissance 

 

look at the values that I got in reponse from $_POST - https://stackoverflow.com/questions/56983842/authorize-net-sha512-hash-validation-issue?noredirect=1...

My code was working before.

I have searched alot about the same and looks like my code is fine but it is not working.

Ia there any change from their side while generating hashcode with sha512?

 

Highlighted
Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎01-10-2018

Re: Working php hash verification

@Renaissance  Can you provide me those 2 different sets of code?

Highlighted
All Star
Posts: 727
Registered: ‎11-05-2018

Re: Working php hash verification

https://community.developer.authorize.net/t5/Integration-and-Testing/Help-with-SIM-Relay-Response-af...

 

Also see the solution to this thread. It has working and tested SIM/DPM code that is procedural like your script.  It is bizarre that this isn't working for you. Have you had a signature key change recently? 

Highlighted
Contributor
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎01-10-2018

Re: Working php hash verification

@Renaissance Yes I changed the signature key recently. 

Basically created fresh for one client and this is not working since then and key looks ok.

 

Highlighted
All Star
Posts: 727
Registered: ‎11-05-2018

Re: Working php hash verification

@Vikas_chauhan

There is your obvious issue. I would make a new signature key. Most likely the new one you created, you failed to copy all characters. Or if you have defined it in your PHP script, did you accidentally include any white space?