11-13-2013 01:35 AM
I have add a url in "Response/Receipt URLs", and I try to delete it. But after I click delete button, the Delete URL screen shows this sentence "The URL has been deleted." to me while I back to the "Response/Receipt URLs" interface, the url I just delete is still existing.
I CAN NOT delete the added url.
Whta is the matter?
11-13-2013 05:35 PM
I have closed the test mode, and try it in the products environment. But I still can not delete them though I try the operation in different browsers.