Reply
Highlighted
All Star
Posts: 699
Registered: ‎11-03-2016

Sandbox Maintenance Notice - 2017-09-22 04:30 UTC

On Thursday, September 21, 2016 (or Friday the 22nd depending on time zone), we will be conducting maintenance on the sandbox environment to improve performance and reliability.  

 

The maintenance window will begin on 22 September 04:30 UTC. That's 21 September at 9:30 PM PDT, or 22 September at 12:30 AM EDT. The planned length of maintenance is 2 to 3 minutes.

 

Developers may experience issues accessing the sandbox merchant interface or API during this maintenance window.

 

There may be additional intermittent issues with the above services during the maintenance window, but they should be minimal. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience as we work to enhance the payment gateway sandbox environment.