cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

introduction

Hello, everyone!

It's great to see a community forum for authorize.net.  Looking forward to contibuting.  I'm a Wisconsin-based developer specializing in .Net, MSSQL//MySQL/Access, SEO/SEM and custom eCommerce systems.

John

demtron
25 REPLIES 25

I'm James from Indiana, US -- I'm integrating .NET and MSSQL functionality with SharePoint Technologies and Authorize.net -- it will be nice to have a "go to" place other than the white papers.  :)

piercove

Great to meet some fellow developers, I too am a .NET developer integrating Authorize.NET into my custom e-commerce applications. I used to be Indiana based (Lafayette), but now im in Florida (Ft. Myers right now but Tampa next month!) I look forward to sharing my knowledge with all you and many others!

Visit Our Site http://www.RickettsWebDesign.com

Great Idea, Glad they had the foresight to make this happen. I know this will be a successful tool for all who participate in the forums.

Hats off to Authorize.net

I write electronic payment processing programs for ASP.net in the form of server control dll's.  I also make a program called Internet Commerce Engine 5 that uses Authorize.net as the default card processor.

jkirkerx
Contributor
Contributor

Hey there everyone,

Name's Brian.

I'm a web developer from California specializing in PHP and MySQL.

My specialty lies in Custom CRM solutions and Shopping Carts. :)

Just got the invite and I look forward to learning and sharing Best-in-practice solutions and techniques with everyone. 

Good to see a community up about Auth.net.

_Brian

Bgadberry

Hi everyone...

I'm a ColdFusion developer @ Colonly One Online, Inc. If you need assistance intergrating Authorize.Net with your coldfusion application let us know. From ABS to CIM, we have a great amount of experiance with all AuthNet API's and can assist you with your project.